ITIL Exams

We offer exams at all levels of ITIL:

  • ITIL Foundation
  • ITIL Practitioner
  • Service Strategy
  • Service Design
  • Service Operation
  • Service Transition
  • Continual Service Improvement
  • Capability Operational Support and Analysis (OSA)
  • Capability Planning, Protection and Optimization (PPO)
  • Capability Release, Control and Validation (RCV)
  • Capability Service Offerings and Agreements (SOA)
  • Managing Across the Lifecycle

Good to know

There are several options if you are interested in becoming a certified ITIL Expert. After ITIL Foundation (2 points) you need to combine 15 points before taking the Managing Across the Lifecycle exam (5 points). After the Managing Across the Lifecycle certification you will have at least 22 points.

A Lifecycle certification gives 3 points as do ITIL Practitioner and Capability certification gives you 4 points.

Contact us at for counseling prior to the course and exam options.

Book your exam